Jaostot

Hallituksen ja muiden toimijoiden yhteystiedot löytyvät kohdasta Seurainfo

Karttajaosto

Pj Seppo Nurisalo
seppo.nurisalo@gmail.com
040 728 0865

Timo Hongell
timo.hongell@chydenius.fi
050 304 7406

Aulis Rantala
040 821 9780

Kim Harlamow
050 323 1446

Markus Rita
040 533 4357

Kuntosuunnistusjaosto


Timo Ronkainen
timo.ronkainen@anvianet.fi
040 528 0701

Jarkko Orjala
jorjala@gmail.com
050 353 4127

Veli-Matti Perälampi
veli-matti.peralampi@anvianet.fi
044 554 9933

Harri Virkkala
harri.virkkala@gmail.com
050 363 7685

Suunnistuskoulun yhteyshenkilöt

Seppo Nurisalo
seppo.nurisalo@gmail.com
040 728 0865

Kari Myllymäki
kari.myllymaki@anvianet.fi
040 523 4074

Nuoriso- ja valmennusjaosto

Kari Myllymäki
kari.myllymaki@anvianet.fi
040 523 4074

Tommi Viitasaari
tommi.viitasaari@sok.fi
050 513 7973

Minna Maunula
minna.maunula@gmail.com
040 511 1113

Markus Hirvinen
markus_hirvinen@hotmail.com
050 061 8889

Ilkka Tanttinen
ilkka9@gmail.com
040 066 7453

Pyöräsuunnistuksen yhteyshenkilöt

Eero Juola

eero.juola@gmail.com
040 553 2906

Timo Hongell
timo.hongell@chydenius.fi
050 304 7406






   
Lisää uutisia
Kokkolan Suunnistajat
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat